School Calendar 2019/2020

Ardtona School Calendar 2019/2020

 

School Year Begins:         Montessori Classes:   Tuesday 27th August

                                          Junior Infants:            Wednesday 28th August

                                          Snr.Infants /1st class: Thursday 29th August

                                                                                                                                       

Autumn Mid-Term Break: School closes Friday 25th October

                                          School re-opens Monday 4th November

 

 Christmas Holidays:          School Closes Friday 20st December

                                           School re-opens Monday 6th January

                                                              

 Spring Mid-Term Break:    Montessori :  Thurs 20th and Fri 21st February

                                           Jr.Infants-1st Class: Wed.19th – Fri 21st Feb.

                                                                                                        

Easter Holidays:                School closes on Friday 3rd April

                                           School re-opens on Monday 20th April

 

Summer Holidays:             Jr.Infants – 1st Class: Friday 12th June

                                           Montessori : Thursday 18th June